whoops! you found the secret text!

<prev> - <next>

whoops! you found the secret text!

9:05pm, february 2nd, 2022

Hello! This is my first time writing on here. Blu was feeling crummy and I took over and needed something to do, so hi! I'm Ink. Sorry my avatar doesn't match the site, haha!

Nothing much has happened today. We applied for another job. Um... I don't know! Sorry. Life has been pretty bleh lately. I think we need a higher dose of medicine. (I don't know which one, though.)

I haven't got anything else to write about. I guess that's all for now!

Buh-bye,

- Ink!

10:32am, february 1st, 2022

oops! i didn't write for a week and now it's february.

man, have i been feeling strange. just... weird. i dunno. it happens a lot to me.

anyway, life updates: my therapist wants to get me checked for DID, so that's good. i've been opening up to him more which is nice.

i haven't been able to really do anything i want lately. just stuck in a rut of 'everything i have the spoons to do is boring' and 'i can't make myself do the things i want to do', with a side of 'there's nothing i want to do'. so that's fun.

oh, i sprained my foot a week ago today. stepped funny in a parking lot. it's gotten better but man, it still hurts sometimes. it'll probably all be gone in another week, i dunno about the bruise though.

man, what else can i write about? nothing's happened. idk. thanks for reading

- blu <3

whoops, you found the secret text. i wanted a gap between the end of text and the bottom of the page -blu